RSS Feed

Flashback Friday-Waiting

Posted on

FlashbackFriday

This is my first time joining Flashback Friday 🙂
The theme is waiting.
I’ve chosen this photo

20120517-195920.jpg
We were in Toronto for New Years Eve 2010. This photo was taken at Niagara Falls, it was freezing but amazing.
That day I just knew I was pregnant, I had a slight ache in my tummy, was a couple of days late and just knew! ( after our miscarriage earlier in the year i was very in tune with my body!) I was determined to wait till we came home to do a pregnancy test. So I was waiting, impatiently! Once we were home I managed to wait about a week till I was definitely late, and obviously the result was positive!

To see other peoples Flashback Fridays click here

3 responses »

  1. You’ve got more patience than I have, I’d be rubbish at waiting that long to test! Thank you for linking up

    Reply
  2. kellyatherton

    me to, i couldnt of helped myself and would of had to do a test there and then…..you have a lot more patience than me 🙂

    Reply
  3. Jenny paulin

    Awww wow you did well to wait til you got home! That wait must have taken forever! I would love t visit Niagara Falls it must be awesome sight to behold up close like that.
    Great to see a new flashback Friday face too xx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

