RSS Feed

Pinterest party #10

Posted on

Photobucket

I can’t believe it’s been 10 weeks since moors mummy started Pinterest party! It’s a great way to explore Pinterest.

The theme this week is raindrops, very appropriate at the moment! I love rain as long as I’m appropriately dressed; Isaac and I have been for a few wet walks this week-well I’ve got wet he’s been snug in his pushchair 🙂

My photo for this week is

20120422-092727.jpg
Source Pinterest

I think it’s a beautiful photo, I love how the raindrops are just caught by the buds on the tree.
To join in head over to moors mummy

3 responses »

  1. They look more like crystals! Couldn’t work out what it was at first!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

