RSS Feed

The Gallery-At Peace

Posted on

The theme for this weeks Gallery is At Peace.
I’ve chosen this photo

20120404-112954.jpg

I just love it when Isaac falls asleep on my knee after he’s fed, he just looks so peaceful and comfy and is usually holding onto me with 1 hand. I know he won’t do this forever and once he’s on the move the peaceful moments will be rare! so I’m making the most of these moments 🙂

If you want to see more photos or join in head over to The Gallery

4 responses »

  1. I guess lots of bloggers have babies of this age, but they seem to be popular images for the ‘at peace’ theme…. I remember those day, but have to say I am glad they gone now.

    Mollyxxx

    Reply
  2. Ah, sleeping babies, loving all the quiet pics this on the gallery and yours is no exception. Just lovely.

    Reply
  3. beautiful, peaceful shot
    i love watching my girls sleep – such peaceful slumber

    Reply
  4. There is no doubt that a sleeping baby is a magically peaceful thing 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

