RSS Feed

The Gallery-Colour

Posted on

I missed The Gallery last week, I quite like the challenge to take or find different interesting photos!:-)

This week the theme is colour.
I’ve chosen a photo that I took on our honeymoon. We went to New England, it was autumn (or should I say fall!) the colours were incredible, so beautiful, I never knew there were so many shades of red, orange, brown…..
My photo was taken just as a trees leaves are starting to change colour

20120321-082159.jpg

I hope you like my photo, don’t forget to look at the other great photos on this weeks Gallery

6 responses »

  1. That’s a great shot! Almost looks like it shouldn’t be there…

    Reply
  2. Autumn is my favourite season and therefore I would love to visit New England – this is a great photo! X

    Reply
  3. Beware the tree that bleeeeeeeds!

    Seriously though – super shot 🙂

    Reply
  4. Super photo, the red leaves look surreal.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

