RSS Feed

Proud mommy moment

Posted on

This is my first time joining up with Emmy mom
This week I’m very proud of the way Isaac is taking to food! Everything we put in front of him he tries-admittedly lots goes on the floor but hey that’s why the floor is covered in a shower curtain!
My photo is from lunch today, he’s enjoying an apple, so far a favourite food! He uses his 2 teeth to bite off chunks then chews with his gums for ages! Very cute!

20120315-154055.jpg

I look forward to reading about other proud mommy moments! 🙂

2 responses »

  1. Yay, I am glad to find another mommy blog to read. I cant wait to read more about Isaac!

    Reply
  2. Yea!! So nice when they are good eaters and definitely something to be proud of. He is so cute! I can imagine how cute he must be eating an apple.

    Thanks so much for linking up!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

