RSS Feed

Pinterest Party #4

Posted on

The theme for this weeks party is FABRIC. Hard to choose just 1! I love patterned fabric, I think it really brightens up a room.

I have a thing for cushions and would love to make some using this fabric. Maybe, when I have some time! I’ll give it a go (although the last time I made a cushion cover was in Year 10 at school, my gran still has it I think!)

20120311-090639.jpg

Photobucket

Make sure you head over to @moors-mummy to see what everyone else has pinned!
🙂

One response »

  1. I like those patterns! Show us a photo of your cushion when you’ve got round to making it. I used to do loads of sewing, but like you I rarely get time these days.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

