RSS Feed

Pinterest Party #2

Posted on

My addiction to Pinterest seems to be growing!
The theme for this weeks Pinterest party is Rainbows.
Rainbows are so simple and pure, beautiful colours, completely natural and a reminder the world is pretty clever without the help of us humans!
I love the colours of a rainbow, so bright and just fun!
I found it hard to choose 1 photo but thought this 1 was appropriate as it was Shrove Tuesday this week 🙂

20120226-085208.jpg

I’m looking forward to looking at other peoples pins, so come join the Pinterest Party!

Photobucket

4 responses »

  1. That is amazing, how did I miss that picture! Will pin it!

    Reply
  2. Oh wow, that’s bright… I don’t think I could eat that many colours in one meal lol

    Reply
  3. Wow, now thats some bright pancakes but my do they look yummy! Have now joined in with the pinterest party so will be following you on there 🙂 xx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

